• Image of "Black Lips and Long Raincoats" Finnish Goth LP

This is Finnish Goth and Post-punk in 2015, dark and morose but with the bite that underground Finnish music is known for.

A1 Kuudes Tunti "Juhlat"
A2 The Flatfield "The Witch"
A3 Psyyke "Pakanamaa"
A4 [di unru] "Turn To Frost"
A5 Harmony Garden "Master Called Madness"
A6 Silent Scream "I’ll Never Be Afraid Of You"
B1 Two Witches "The New Black"
B2 Liikkuvat Lapset "Juova Taivaalla"
B3 Silene "Fear"
B4 Wreckdance "Sleep Away"
B5 Neu Zaum "Burning Shadow"
B6 Dreamtime "Release"

Heavy Black vinyl, comes with CD and Booklet. Euro Import on Stupido Records.

I will only ship copies of this LP to North America.


  • 2 in stock